Locate a TDDA Office

North Island

New Zealand Support Office

John Tidswell - Business Development Manager

Mb: 027 4378433
John.Tidswell@tdda.com
 

NEW ZEALAND SUPPORT OFFICE

Building H, Unit 3 - 63
Apollo Drive, Albany 

Phone: 09 479 4332
 

Postal address

PO Box 300647
Albany 0752
 

CLICK herE FOR PROFILE

Northland

Deb Gurr - General Manager

Ph: 027 231 3349
Deb.Gurr@tdda.com
 

Craig Gurr - business development Manager

Ph : 021 438 004
Craig.Gurr@tdda.com
 

NORTHLAND OFFICE

11 Herekino Street,
Whangarei 

Phone: 09 438 4103
 

Postal address

PO Box 5085, Whangarei 0110

 

Click here for profiles

Auckland

Mark Templeman - General Manager Operations

Mb: 021 874 014
DDI: 09 589 1852
Mark.Templeman@tdda.com
 

Maria Templeman - General Manager Client Manager

Mb: 021 628 089
DDI: 09 589 1852
Maria.Templeman@tdda.com
 

Nick Templeman - Operations Manager

Mb: 021 480 105
DDI: 09 589 1852
Nick.Templeman@tdda.com
 

Penrose office - Main Auckland Branch

12/761 Great South Road
Penrose

Phone: 09 589 1852 
 

East Tamaki office

Unit 8/41 Smales Road
East Tamaki

Phone:  09 271 0581

 

AIRPORT OAKS OFFICE

14 Andrew Baxter Drive
Airport Oaks

Phone:  09 216 7971

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 7am to 5pm

 

Pukekohe Office

19 Manukau Road

Pukekohe

Phone: 09 948 0025

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 7am to 4pm

 

Postal address

PO Box 12094
Penrose, Auckland 1642

Bookings Email: auck.operations@tdda.com

 

 


North Harbour
 

GARY HOWARTH - General Manager

Mb: 021 807 668
DDI: +64 9 909 6657
Gary.Howarth@tdda.com
 

Constellation office - MAIN NORTH HARBOUR BRANCH

44m Constellation Drive
Mairangi Bay

Phone: 09 909 6657 
 

Henderson office

22E Te Pai Place
Henderson

Phone: 09 835 2918  
 

Postal address

PO Box 101 612
North Shore, Auckland 0745
 

Bookings Email: nh.operations@tdda.com
 

Click here for profile

Waikato

Graeme Smith - General Manager

Mb:  0274 881 364
DDI: +64 7 850 5056
Graeme.Smith@tdda.com
 

WAIkATO OFFICE

Level 1, 22 Euclid Avenue
Te Rapa, Hamilton

Phone: 07 8505056
Fax: 07 8505056
 

Bookings Email:   waikato@tdda.com

Click here for profile

Tauranga

Errol and Tracy Brain - General Managers

Mb: 027 406 3609
Errol.Brain@tdda.com
 

KEVIN MCFARLANE - OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mb: 027 556 6441
Kevin.Mcfarlane@tdda.com
 

Tauranga OFFICE

Unit 5
3 Newton Street
Mt Maunganui

Phone: 07 574 3597

Bookings E-mail: bop@tdda.com
 

ROTORUA OFFICE

272 Te Ngae Road
Ngapuna
Rotorua

Phone: 07 345 4494

Bookings E-mail: rotorua@tdda.com
 

Office Address Taupo

1 Raywood Crescent
Taupo

Phone: 07 3767698

Bookings E-mail: taupo@tdda.com
 

Postal address

PO Box 4439
Mt Maunganui South 3149

 

Managers/Supervisors Public Workshops (Held In Mount Maunganui)

  • 25 February 2016
  • 24 March 2016
  • 28 April 2016
  • 26 May 2016
  • 30 June 2016
  • 28 July 2016


 

For profiles click here

Rotorua

Errol and Tracy Brain - General Managers

Mb: 027 406 3609
Errol.Brain@tdda.com
 

KEVIN MCFARLANE - OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mb: 027 556 6441
Kevin.Mcfarlane@tdda.com
 

ROTORUA OFFICE

272 Te Ngae Road
Ngapuna
Rotorua

Phone: 07 345 4494

Bookings E-mail: rotorua@tdda.com
 

Tauranga OFFICE

Unit 5
3 Newton Street
Mt Maunganui

Phone: 07 574 3597

Bookings E-mail: bop@tdda.com
 

Office Address Taupo

1 Raywood Crescent
Taupo

Phone: 07 3767698

Bookings E-mail: taupo@tdda.com
 

Postal address

PO Box 4439
Mt Maunganui South 3149

 

Managers/Supervisors Public Workshops (Held In Mount Maunganui)

  • 25 February 2016
  • 24 March 2016
  • 28 April 2016
  • 26 May 2016
  • 30 June 2016
  • 28 July 2016

 

Click here for profiles

Taupo

Errol and Tracy Brain - General Managers

Mb: 027 406 3609
Errol.Brain@tdda.com
 

KEVIN MCFARLANE - OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mb: 027 556 6441
Kevin.Mcfarlane@tdda.com
 

Office Address Taupo

1 Raywood Crescent
Taupo

Phone: 07 3767698

Bookings E-mail: taupo@tdda.com
 

ROTORUA OFFICE

272 Te Ngae Road
Ngapuna
Rotorua

Phone: 07 345 4494

Bookings E-mail: rotorua@tdda.com
 

Tauranga OFFICE

Unit 5
3 Newton Street
Mt Maunganui

Phone: 07 574 3597

Bookings E-mail: bop@tdda.com
 

Postal address

PO Box 4439
Mt Maunganui South 3149

 

Managers/Supervisors Public Workshops (Held In Mount Maunganui)

  • 25 February 2016
  • 24 March 2016
  • 28 April 2016
  • 26 May 2016
  • 30 June 2016
  • 28 July 2016

 

For profiles click here

Gisborne

WENDY MAXWELL - GENERAL MANAGER

DDI: 06 867 7644
Wendy.Maxwell@tdda.com
 

GISBORNE Office

91 Customhouse Street
Gisborne

Phone: 06 867 7644
 

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 583
Gisborne 4040
 

Bookings Email: gisborne@tdda.com

Hawkes Bay

Bo FOX - General Manager

Mb: 021 742 205
Bo.Fox@tdda.com


HAWKES BAY OFFICE

172 Hyderabad Road
Ahuriri, Napier

Phone: 06 835 2083
Fax: 06 835 2083
 

Postal address:

PO Box 12068
Ahuriri, Napier 4144
 

Bookings Email: hawkesbay@tdda.com
 

Click here for profile

Taranaki

Jo Stevenson - General Manager

Mb: 027 422 5062
Jo.Stevenson@tdda.com
 

TARANAKI OFFICE

360 Devon Street East
New Plymouth

Phone: 06 757 3505
 

Postal address

PO Box 5126
Westown, New Plymouth 4343

 

For profiles click here

Palmerston North

Jason Trembath - General Manager

Mb: 027 422 5057
Jason.Trembath@tdda.com
 

Gabrielle tatana - General manager (Operations)

Mb:  021 422 516
Gabrielle.Tatana@tdda.com
 

Palmerston North Office

1/122 Rangitikei Street
Palmerston North

Phone: 06 953 0661
Fax: 06 953 0662
 

Postal address

PO Box 1965
Palmerston North

 

Click here for profile

Kapiti

Jason Trembath- General Manager 

Mb: 027 422 5057
Jason.Trembath@tdda.com
 

Gabrielle Tatana - General Manager (Operations)

Mb:  021 422 516
Gabrielle.Tatana@tdda.com
 

KAPiTI Office

44 Ihakara Street
Paraparaumu

Phone: 04 589 8388
 

Postal Address

PO Box 12299
Thorndon, Wellington 6144
 

Click here for profiles

Wellington

Jason Trembath - General Manager 

Mb: 027 422 5057
Jason.Trembath@tdda.com
 

Gabrielle tatana - General manager (Operations)

Mb:  021 422 516
Gabrielle.Tatana@tdda.com
 

Wellington Office

103 Thorndon Quay
Thorndon

Phone: 04 589 8388
 

Postal Address

PO Box 12299
Thorndon, Wellington 6144
 

Click here for profiles

South Island

Nelson

Steve Williams - General Manager

Mb: 027 510 3261
Steve.Williams@tdda.com
 

Nelson Office

Level 1, Unit 11, 1 Koru Place
Stoke, Nelson 

Phone: 03 538 0173
Fax: 03 538 0174
 

Postal address

PO Box 10023
The Wood
Nelson 7047


Bookings Email: nelson@tdda.com

 

Click here for profile

Marlborough

Steve Williams - General Manager

Mb: 027 510 3261
Steve.Williams@tdda.com

 

MArlborough Office

36A Maxwell Road (entrance on Seymour Street)
Blenheim 

Phone: 03 578 3781

 

Click here for profile

West Coast

Jim Gibbens - General Manager

Mb: 021 890 256
Jim.Gibbens@tdda.com
 

West Coast Office

Unit 14/114 Sawyers Arms Road
Papanui

Phone: 03 354 5352
 

Postal address

PO Box 20469
Bishopdale, Christchurch
 

Click here for profile

Canterbury

Therese Gibbens - General Manager

Mb: 021 467 042
Therese.Gibbens@tdda.com
 

Canterbury Office

Unit 14/114 Sawyers Arms Road
Papanui 

Phone: 03 354 5352
 

Postal address

PO Box 20469
Bishopdale, Christchurch
 

Bookings Email: christchurch@tdda.com
 

Click here for profile

Otago

Therese Gibbens - General Manager

Mb: 021 467 042
Therese.Gibbens@tdda.com
 

OTAGO Office

145A Main South Road,
Green Island, Dunedin

Phone: 03 488 0097
Fax: 03 4771497
 

Postal address

PO Box 123
Dunedin 9054

Bookings Email: dunedin@tdda.com
 

Click here for profile

 

Queenstown

Therese Gibbens - General Manager

Mb: 021 467 042
Therese.Gibbens@tdda.com
 

Queenstown Office

Unit 8-70 Glenda Drive
Frankton

Phone: 03 441 4323
Fax: 03 214 3176

Bookings Email: queenstown@tdda.com
 

Click here for profiles

Southland

Therese Gibbens - General Manager

Mb: 021 467 042
Therese.Gibbens@tdda.com
 

Southland Office

200B Clyde Street
Invercargill
Southland

Phone: 03 214 0697

Bookings Email: southland@tdda.com 
 

Click here for profile

Queensland

Queensland State Support Office

GLEN DITTMANN - Managing Director

Mb: 0408 721 565
Glen.Dittmann@tdda.com


ALAN MORRIS - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0417 290 571
Alan.Morris@tdda.com


AINSLEY LIPSCHUS - Operations Manager

Mb: 0425 267 249
Ainsley.Lipschus@tdda.com
 

Queensland State Support Office

Unit 12, 33-47 Fred Chaplin Circuit
Bells Creek
Queensland 4551

Phone: 07 3088 8124

 

Postal address

PO Box 6328
Meridan Plains Queensland 4551
 

Click here for profilES

Brisbane North

Yoshiko Gusterson - General Manager

Mb: 0434 000 732
Yoshiko.Gusterson@tdda.com
 

Terry Gusterson - Operations Manager

Mb: 0434 000 732
Terry.Gusterson@tdda.com
 

Brisbane North

6/20 Huntington Street

Clontarf, Queensland 4020
 

Click here for profile

Toowoomba

Ainsley Lipschus - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0425 267 249
Ainsley.Lipschus@tdda.com

 

Toowoomba Office

5B Thomas Street
Toowoomba
QLD 4350

 

Click here for profile

MacKay

Ainsley Lipschus - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0425 267 249
Ainsley.Lipschus@tdda.com

 

Click here for profile

Brisbane South

Craig Bartkowski - General Manager

Mb: 0438 360 903
Craig.Bartkowski@tdda.com
 

Brisbane South Office

2/7 Atherton Street
Wooloongabba Queensland

Phone: 07 3169 1230
 

Postal Address

PO BOX 1721
Coorparoo 4151
 

Click here for profile

Bundaberg

Peter Croskerry - General Manager

Mb: 0487 192 143
Peter.Croskerry@tdda.com

 

Bundaberg Office

Suite 2,124 Goondoon Street
Gladstone, Queensland 4680

Phone: 07 4972 5595
 

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 5197
Gladstone, Queensland 4680

 

Click here for profile

 

Cairns

Brendon Keevers - General Manager

Mb: 0477 981 880
Brendon.Keevers@tdda.com
 

Cairns Office

268B Mulgrave Road
Cairns 4870

Phone: 07 4041 4455
 

Click here for profile

Gladstone

Peter Croskerry - General Manager

Mb: 0487 192 143
Peter.Croskerry@tdda.com
 

Gladstone Office


Suite 2,124 Goondoon Street
Gladstone, Queensland 4680

Phone: 07 4972 5595
 

Postal Address

PO Box 5197
Gladstone, Queensland 4680

 

Click here for profile

 

Gold Coast

Geoff Ringer - General Manager

Mb: 0478 607 747
Geoff.Ringer@tdda.com
 

Gold Coast Office

3/9 Frinton Street
Southport Queensland

Phone: 07 5532 4084


Postal Address

PO Box 1236,
Ashmore, Queensland 4213
 

Click here for profile

Rockhampton

Ainsley Lipschus - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0425 267 249
Ainsley.Lipschus@tdda.com

 

Click here for profile

Sunshine Coast

Ainsley Lipschus - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0425 267 249
Ainsley.Lipschus@tdda.com

Click here for profile

 

Sunshine Coast Office

Unit 12, 33-47 Fred Chaplin Circuit

Bells Creek

Queensland 4551

Phone: 07 3088 8124

Townsville

Brendon Keevers - General Manager

Mb: 0477 981 880
Brendon.Keevers@tdda.com
 

Christian Eardley - Operations Manager

Mb: 0477 981 881
Christian.Eardley@tdda.com
 

Townsville Office


6 Carthew Street
Kirwin, Queensland 4817

Phone: 07 4723 0302

 

Click here for profiles

 

New South Wales

New South Wales State support office

BRYCE DICK - Managing Director

Mb:  0405 119 465
Bryce.Dick@tdda.com

 

Sarndra Brookes - Quality, Administration and Operations Manager

Mb: 0434 314 109
Sarndra.brookes@tdda.com

 

John CaNtle - Sales and Business Development

Ph: 02 8399 0062
John.Cantle@tdda.com

 


 

 

WALK IN OFFICE

7D/2 Huntley Street, Alexandria
NSW 2015

Phone: 02 8399 0062
 

Postal Address

PO Box 6423 Alexandria
New South Wales 2015
 

Click for profile

Homebush

Steve Gamble - General Manager

Mb: 0414 776877
DDI: +61 2 9281 6588
Steve.Gamble@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Bankstown

Bryce dick - general Manager

Mb: 0405 119 465
Bryce.dick@tdd.com
 

Wagga Wagga

Greg Higgins-General Manager

Mb: 0424 183 036
Greg.Higgins@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Port Macquarie

Stuart Hutton - General Manager

Mb: 0448 948 770
Stuart.Hutton@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Blacktown

Suseel Chandra

Mb: 0467 777 411
Suseel.Chandra@tdda.com

Walk in office coming soon



CLICK HERE FOR PROFILE

Parramatta

Suseel Chandra

Mb: 0467 777 411
Suseel.Chandra@tdda.com

 

Walk in Office

6E Villiers Street
Parramatta
NSW 2150
 



CLICK HERE FOR PROFILE


 


 

Penrith

Suseel Chandra - General Manager

Mb: 0467 777 411
Suseel.Chandra@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Botany

Rebecca Randall - General Manager

Mb: 0401 951 293
Rebecca.Randall@tdda.com
 

WALK IN OFFICE COMING SOON

 

Click here for profile

Campbelltown

Kristie Chan-sau

Mb:  +61 409 907 135
Kristie.Chansau@tdda.com

 

Walk in office (OPening soon)

4a/26 Somerset Ave, Narellan
NSW 2567

 


 

Click here for profile

Victoria

Victoria State Support office

Blair larsen

Blair.Larsen@tdda.com

 

Mornington Peninsula

Tim Worrall - General Manager

Mb: 0422 721 844
Tim.Worrall@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Tullamarine

Michael Pivac - General Manager

Mb: 0410 158 474
Michael.Pivac@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

click here for profile

Port Melbourne

Anthony Lowe - General Manager

Mb: 0439 064 332
Anthony.Lowe@tdda.com

Walk in office coming soon!
 

Click here for profile

Dandenong North

Rob Foran - General Manager

Mb: 0402 326626
Rob.Foran@tdda.com

 

Dandenong North Office

497 Hammond Road

Dandenong South VIC 3175

Phone: 042 326 626
 

Click here for profile

South Australia

South Australia State Support Office

Blair larsen

Blair.Larsen@tdda.com

 

Adelaide

Caroline Eastwood - General Manager

Mb: 0411 107 111
Caroline.Eastwood@tdda.com
 

Adelaide Office

470 Marion Road
Plympton Park SA 5038

Phone: 0411 107 111
 

Click here for profile

Edwardstown

Caroline Eastwood - General Manager

Mb: 0411 107 111
Caroline.Eastwood@tdda.com
 

edwardstown Office

470 Marion Road
Plympton Park SA 5038

Phone: 0411 107 111

 

Click here for profile

Gepps Cross

Caroline Eastwood - General Manager

Mb: 0411 107 111
Caroline.Eastwood@tdda.com
 

Adelaide Office

470 Marion Road
Plympton Park SA 5038

Phone: 0411 107 111
 

Click here for profile

Western Australia

Western Australia State Support Office

Blair larsen

Blair.Larsen@tdda.com

 

South WA

David Beard - General Manager

Mb: 0438 041 097
David.Beard@tdda.com
 

Walk in office coming soon!
 

CLICK HERE FOR PROFILE

South Perth

Sue Caswell - General manager

Mb: +61 41 267 4648
sue.caswell@tdda.com

 

paul crawford - Operations manager

Mb: +61 427 919 065
paul.crawford@tdda.com

 

walk in office coming soon!

 

Click here for profile

 

 

Kewdale

Sue Caswell - General manager

Mb: +61 41 267 4648
sue.caswell@tdda.com

 

paul crawford - Operations manager

Mb: +61 427 919 065
paul.crawford@tdda.com

 

walk in office coming soon!

 

Click here for profile

 

 

 

Northern Territory

Northern Territory State Support Office

Blair larsen

Blair.Larsen@tdda.com

 

Northern Territory

Simon Neave - General Manager

Mb: 0456 943 743
Simon.Neave@tdda.com
 

Walk in office COMING soon!
 

Click here for profile

Tasmania

Tasmania Support Office

CHRISTOPHER OUIZEMAN - Business Development Manager

Mb: 0408 390 642
Christopher.Ouizeman@tdda.com
 

CLICK HERE FOR PROFILES

Mobile Onsite Drug & Alcohol Testing
Policy Design
Training & Education
News & Media
About TDDA
Become a Franchise